ECB Focus Session

José Beltrán, Director of Business Development at STET will be a panelist of the ECB Focus Session about Instant Payments.

The session will include a presentation on the objective and timeline of the investigation phase for a settlement service for instant payments. Helmut Wacket will also introduce the topic with the ERPB stance on instant payments and activities so far.


  • José Beltrán, Director of Business Development, STET and President of EACHA

  • Inge van Dijk, Programme Manager Instant Payments, Dutch Payments Association

  • Hays Littlejohn, CEO, EBA Group

  • Mehdi Manaa, Head of Division, ECB

  • Udo Milkau, Head of Strategy and Market Development Transaction Banking, DZ Bank

  • Kurt Pribil, Director, Oesterreichische Nationalbank

  • Javier Santamaria, Chair,European Payments Council and Senior Vice-President at Santander.


Helmut Wacket, Head of Division Market Integration , European Central Bank

Where & When?

Vienna, 18th November 2016

STET Instant Payments Rapid Take-off


The UCV/CEC extends its processing contract with STET to 2024


Sibos 2019